Meetings

Meeting Dates and Governor Attendance

Spring 2018

Monday 15th January 2018 - Buildings Health & Safety - 5.30pm

Monday 22nd January 2018 -  Finance & Staffing - 5.30pm

Monday 29th January 2018 - Curriculum & Ethos - 4.30pm

Monday 29th January 2018 -  Standards & Effectiveness - 6pm

Monday 5th March 2018 - Full Governors - 6pm

Autumn 2017

Thursday 14th September 2017 - Additional Full Governors - 6pm

Monday 2nd October 2017 - Buildings, Health & Safety - 3.30pm

Thursday 5th October 2017 - Finance & Staffing - 4.30pm

Monday 16th October 2017  - Standards & Effectiveness - 5pm

Monday 16th October 2017 - Curriculum - 6pm

Monday 13th November - Full Governors - 6pm

To be arranged - Ethos - 10.30am

Summer 2017

Tuesday 16th May 2017 - Buildings, Health & Safety - 3.30pm

Thusday 4th May 2017  - Finance & Staffing - 4pm

Monday 8th May 2017  - Standards & Effectiveness - 3.30pm

Monday 8th May 2017  - Curriculum   - 4.30pm

Friday 23rd June 2017  - Ethos - 10.30am

Tuesday 11th July 2017 -  Full Governors - 6pm

 

Governor Attendance during 10th March 2016 to 9th March 2017

 

Name

Category

Full Governors

Buildings Health & Safety

Christian Ethos

Curriculum

Finance & Staffing

Standards & Effectiveness

Ann Aspden

Headteacher

3 of 4

3 of 3

2 of2

3 of 3

4 of 4

2 of 2

Tina Clague

Parent

2 of 4

3 of 3

 

 

 

 

May Gillett

Community

4 of 4

 

 

3 of 3

 

2 of 2

Sarah Lewis

Parent

4 of 4

3 of 3

 

1 of 3

 

 

Wendy Lishman

Staff

2 of 2

1 of 1

 

 

 

 

Rev Nick Mansfield

Foundation 

4 of 4

 

2 of2

 

2 of 4

 

Marie May

Parent

3 of 4

 

 

0 of 3

2 of 4

 

Alex Milner

Community

4 of 4

 

 

1 of 3

3 of 4

 

Alex Murphy

Parent

2 of 2

 

 

0 of 1

 

 

Alan Needham

Local Authority

4 of 4

 

 

3 of 3

4 of 4

 

Susan Range

Foundation

3 of 4

 

 

3 of 3

4 of 4

2 of 2

Larraine Southwell

Foundation

4 of 4

2 of 3

1 of 2

3 of 3

 

1 of 1

Jenny Stanton

Chair / Foundation

4 of 4

3 of 3

2 of2

0 of 3

3 of 4

0 of 2

Tim Young

 

1 of 1

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Graham

Staff

2 of 2

 

 

1 of 1

 

1 of 1

Rachel Summers

Parent

1 of 2

1 of 1

 

 

1 of 1

 

Kenny Wyllie

Parent

0 of 1